Reviews

2017-03-13
They were on time and did an excellent job.very professional and friendly.I will definatley use this company again .
2017-03-19
I Highly Recommend Using This Company They Are Very Caring And Warm. They Treat Their Customer's Like Their FAMILY. THE PRICES ARE THE BEST IN THE AREA COMPARED TO ANY OTHER PEST CONTROL COMPANY. This company understands that EVERYONE SHOULD BE ABLE TO AFFORD TO PROTECT THEIR HOMES FROM UNWANTED PESTS!!!
2017-03-19
Best Termite & Pest Control In Bucks County Knowing this company thru personal Use They Are Very Warm & Caring And Their Prices Are The Best In Bucks County They Make Sure Everyone & Anyone Can Afford To Protect Their Home And Family From Unwanted Termites & Any Pests!!!... THEY ARE A VERY GOOD COMPANY TO USE DURING YOUR TIME OF NEED!!!
2017-03-30
The technician was on time and courteous! They were able to come out and treat the same day I called and made an appointment. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend this family owned business to anyone who has any questions or issues about pest control.
2017-04-02
Prompt,curteous, and completed the job entirely. I'm happy to have them in my home.
2017-04-02
I own rental properties in upper Bucks no one could keep the creatures from running from one connected space to the other The owner himself came out took one look & for half of what I was paying told me what to doThe tech now comes once a month CRITTER FREE Yes he did tell me to prep but at the same time guaranteed or no chg I would be satisfied My tenants love the tech & if they don't they are contacted by the owner
2017-04-06
THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!! I highly recommend them for all of your pest control needs! Very professional, on time and efficient. You will not be disappointed!
2017-10-25
I had Bucks Count termite and pest control come out because as we all know Bristol Boro has some issues with water bugs. I seen baby bugs and new I had to do something more then buying a bottle of home defense from Home Dept. The guy that came out to spray my house was Josh. All them bugs I seen late night came up dead the next day. I couldn't believe my eyes. Even after weeks bugs were still showing up dead. Now I plan on having him come every quarter to keep them away. It is possible to not see a bug in your bathroom or in your tub but I'm sure the only way possible is calling this Company! Also it was the lowest price that I found while shopping around. My neigh does also have an exterminator and I couldn't believe the cost they told me! It's well worth the money I will tell u that. I do have a cat and kids and I also have a child with asthma and they were not affected at all by this spray. I was told the truth and I'm so grateful to be rid of them nasty ugly critters.
2017-10-28
Josh is the best! Super professional and trustworthy. Awesome prices, quality, and friendly service!
2017-11-09
Prompt and effective service will use again
2018-05-03
I would definitely use this company again! The whole experience was pleasant and stress-free from the moment I called and spoke with the girl until the owner, Josh, came out. Josh was knowledgeable and efficient, but just as importantly, HONEST! He handled a relatively minor problem (an ant nest in the basement wall) and then assessed two other problems that I thought I had, but in his opinion he did not see them as problems! He had a perfect opportunity to capitalize on my lack of experience in pest management, but he was completely honest to save me money! Thank you so much, Josh!!
2018-07-11
I just had termite treatment done on my home and I couldn't be happier with the service. Josh came out himself to do the inspection and the work, which made me feel at ease. He was professional, informative, and punctual for both appointments. He was also very clean in his work. He truly cares about doing a good job and I would recommend him to anyone.
2018-07-11
I just had termite treatment done on my home and couldn't be happier with my service. Josh came out himself to do both the inspection and the treatment. He was professional, punctual, and very informative. I'd recommend him to anyone.
2018-07-30
Expert service from start to finish; Josh and his crew are great! He is now on my recommend to friends list.
2018-08-09
Very unprofessional !
2018-08-09
Unprofessional....would NOT recommend
2018-08-09
Very unprofessional!
2018-08-18
Had a persistent bug problem and called Josh. Met him for the first time. He was on time and polite. He assessed the problem accurately and immediately. He said he wouldn't charge because it was just a matter of cleaning up where the pests had invaded and spraying a common bug spray. Gave him $25 anyway for his trouble in coming out. Unbelievably good! We'll definitely call Josh for next bug problem and recommend him to our friends. Paul, Bristol PA
2018-08-23
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and the best service around.
2018-11-21
Termites popped up at my parents house while redoing the kitchen so i took to the internet to find a bug guy. After seeing all the good reviews we went with Josh and his company bucks county pest control to help solve our problem. Josh came out today and did nothing short of an excellent job. Professional, properly dressed and very knowledgeable. Not once did i feel like i couldn’t trust him walking in and around my house. I will be contacting him in the future for sure!
2018-12-05
Josh came over on a Sunday to help us out with our problem with mice! That is SUPERB service! He is always professional, thorough and always smiling. He has diligently followed up to make sure that we are pest free. We have his number saved in our phones. He is now our "go to" guy. Thank you Josh!
2018-12-21
Josh,the owner, was professional and punctual. I had a squirrel issue, and from the moment he spoke I had the utmost confidence in his expertise. His plan was executed to perfection. He cleaned,sealed and set a trap. Within several hours the squirrel was caught. I would highly recommend Josh for any and all of your concerns! Neil,Langhorne
2019-06-17
Josh called me back AFTER hours on Saturday. I had 2 issues: one small, one-not-so small. He was able to resolve my small issue over the phone, and came out after I called back with my bigger issue. He explained different solutions to our problem very clearly, and even offered what he would do if it was his house. We would recommend Josh and Bucks County Pest Control very highly to anyone who needs that type of service!
2019-07-08
Excellent customer service and care. Josh is very knowledgeable and provides excellent pest control. We exclusively use Josh and are very happy!